news  shows  forum  info  records  merch  lyrics  pictures  gear  links  list


[image would go here if I had one]

Center of the Earth
Mono Boy Records MB04
released September 6, 2001

  1. Early This Morning
  2. More Than Most
  3. Go
  4. Sleeper
  5. Balance
  6. Just Like You
  7. All Talk and Useless Chatter
  8. Today is the Day
  9. Jim's Song
  10. nuts
  11. A Mile in New Socks
  12. Same Situation

recorded and mixed by Jeremy Houle, January-July 2001
except "Sleeper" recorded and mixed by Mark Whittaker, November 2000/April 2001
mastered by Matt Azevedo at M-Works, August 2001
keyboards on "Sleeper" by Andrew Sutherland